We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(22 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Pho Express Angkor can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Pho Express Angkor? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 14, 2022
Food was nicely prepared. One thing is the soda was lime not lemon, lol, still taste good. no complain


March 29, 2022
Great portions for their price. Taste good too!


February 21, 2022
Good as usual. We really enjoy the food there. We usually eat in. as the staff are pleasant and the service is quick. Tonight we ordered online and picked it up to see how it would be, if was good.


February 21, 2022
Good food


January 13, 2022
Delicious and great customer service!


November 29, 2021
Food was underwhelming. I was late granted because of traffic and had to drive home to delta so it was just warm and not hot. Noodles were gummy and spring rolls were soggy. It would’ve been much better fresh in the restaurant. Also no jalapeños or hot sauce was provided so it was bland. I finally got my husband to try Pho and he said it tasted like ichiban 😞. He will never have pho again. I do not recommend take out pho unless you live close.


August 06, 2021
Very fast service and absolutely delicious


July 22, 2021
The food was excellent, portion very generous. The lemongrass pork was tender and food was ready as time indicated.


June 17, 2021
Great


June 01, 2021
All the food was well prepared and ready very quickly. The spring rolls and fried squid were the highlights