Our reviews

(37 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Pho Express Angkor can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Pho Express Angkor? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




August 19, 2022
Excellent


August 12, 2022
Fast and delicious food! I ordered the seafood pad thai. Lots of seafood in the dish, but at almost $20 i feel that the serving size could have been larger. But delicious none the less.


August 10, 2022
great


July 21, 2022
Good food!


June 16, 2022
Our lemongrass chicken that we ordered was really good, but the beef was not edible!! It was like jerky. You couldn’t even chew it. As it was just full of cartilage. Was a little unhappy about that. As the rest of the meal was good.


April 14, 2022
Food was nicely prepared. One thing is the soda was lime not lemon, lol, still taste good. no complain


March 29, 2022
Great portions for their price. Taste good too!


February 21, 2022
Good as usual. We really enjoy the food there. We usually eat in. as the staff are pleasant and the service is quick. Tonight we ordered online and picked it up to see how it would be, if was good.


February 21, 2022
Good food


January 13, 2022
Delicious and great customer service!